How do I delete a note?

If you delete a note by mistake, you can easily restore it. This is how you delete a note:

  1. Open the note by clicking on the profile picture, which hide the note
  2. Click on the trashcan icon and the note is deleted
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.