How do I delete a highlight?

If you delete a highlight by mistake, you can easily restore it. This is how you delete a highlight:

  1. Click on the highlight you wish to delete - an icon of a blue trashcan will appear



Click on this icon and your highlight is deleted.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.