How do I disconnect Collaborate?

You can disconnect the collaboration any time. This is how:

  1. Go to Books and click Collaborate in the lower, right corner of the book that you’re working in. This will open the collaborate-site 
  2. At the button, you can see the connections you’ve made in the specific book. Click on the cross next to the name of the user, you wish to disconnect with 
  3. You can no longer see the notes of this user and he or she cannot see yours
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.