If you decide to cancel your subscription, we won’t delete your books and notes. They’ll simply be deactivated, in case you decide to reactivate your subscription.
You can still access your notes via the Lix website:
- Login to Lix.
- Go to “My books.”
- Select “Notes” underneath the book you wish to see your notes from.