Of course you can! Simply head on over to "How to Cancel Your Subscription". Your books and courseware will be deactivated after you cancel your subscription, but you can always access them again by reactivating your account.
And of course we won’t delete your notes! You can still access them via the Lix website:
- Log in to your Lix account.
- Go to “My books”.
- Select “Notes” underneath the book you wish to view your notes from.